ROADHOUSE 101 UPCOMING EVENTS

Events

  • August 2017
  • Sept 2017
  • October 2017
Friday, August 4 - Cherry and the Low Boys
Saturday, August 5 - Robbie Laws
 
Friday, August 11 - Johnny Wheels and the Walkers
Saturday, August 12 - Bottleneck Blues Band
 
Friday, August 18 - The Purple Cats
Saturday, August 19 - Syco Billy's
Sunday, August 20 - Eclipse Party, 8pm, The Ocean 2.0
 
Friday, August 25 - Beachfaced
Saturday, August 26 - Renee Hill Band
Friday, Sept 1 - Billy D & the Hoodoos
Saturday, Sept 2 - Sonny Hess & Lady Kat
Sunday, Sept 3 - The Flextones
 
Saturday, Sept 9 - UndRtoW
 
Saturday, Sept 16 - Hippie Love Slave
 
Saturday, Sept 23 - Schwing
 
Saturday, Sept 30 - Bottleneck Blues Band

Saturday, Oct 7 - Gusto Bros

Saturday, Oct 14 - June Bugs
 
Saturday, Oct 21 - Tracey Fordice
 
Saturday, Oct 28 - Cherry and the Low Boys

All events are FREE and start at 9pm unless noted

 

Our next big party is

The One You Plan at Roadhouse 101!

Plan a weekend or weekday getaway and have yourself a party and we'll do the cooking and cleaning!

Rave Reviews!

 

Roadhouse101

See you soon!